AAG inducts new officers

A 16-member Executive Council of the Advertising Association of Ghana, (AAG), has been inducted into office with a two-year mandate.

It has the Managing Director of Lowe Lintas, Mrs Norkor Duah as president and inducted into office by High Court judge, Justice Novisi Aryene at an impressive dinner held at the La Palm Royal Hotel in Accra.

Other Members of the Council include Mr. Joel Nettey of Origin 8 S&S as Vice President, and Mr. T. Owusu Nortey of Yetron Services, as Treasurer.

The other members are Mr. R. D. Laryea of MMRS Ogilvy, the immediate past president; Mr. Tim A-Hayford of TBWA MarkCom; Mr. E. A. Addo of Admedia FCB; Mr. Sil Kuwornu, ADS Leo-Burnnet; Mr. Torgbor Mensah, DDP Outdoor; Mr. Nash Fenuku, Nash Advertising ; Mr. Orlando Baeta, Impact Art; and Mr. Noble Asare, STB McCANN.

The rest are Ms. M. Amoa-Awuah, Saki Publicity; Mr. Martin Osei, Digicast Limited; Mr. Gilbert Hagan, Lando Services; Mr. Alex Boateng, Telemedia Comm. and Mr. Francis Dadzie, Executive Director of AAG.

They took the Oaths of Office and of Secrecy.

You might also like

Leave a comment